Home Security Update

Okay, I changed my mind and decided to go with ADT. The package that Protect America was offering for their Cellular service (I got the silver package for about $50/mo) to me was too expensive. ADT has a special rate for USAA members, which I was glad to find out and also discounted installation services. Easier for me to deal with. For me I have a cellular monitor and some sensors and I’m around $44/mo. I am alright with that, but I got a key remote and the app on my phone which is very easy to use and very convenient. I plan to use that to let my potential Dog Walker in the house with no problems where I can lock and unlock the house remotely.

Leave a Reply

